Silvercore office Website range photos 033 - copy Silvercore-gun-range-instruction Silvercore-handgun-instruction Silvercore-ammunition Silvercore 500

Canadian Firearms
Safety Course &
CORE Hunter Education

in Vancouver, Delta, Abbotsford, Victoria, New Westminster and throughout the lower mainland of British Columbia (BC).

Highest Level of Professionalism

Silvercore provides that highest level of professionalism and training in the industry. Whether you are new to shooting and learning how to use handguns, rifles and shotguns at a beginner level or are a seasoned veteran, Silvercore sets the highest standards and is the first choice for your training needs.

Go Advanced

Once your have your Possession Acquisition License or PAL (Canadian Firearms Licence [FAC]), visit Silvercore for advanced marksmanship and tactics training. Silvercore is the choice for armed professionals across Canada. When only the best will do, the pro's choose Silvercore.

Silvercore provides government recognized workplace safety training.

Silvercore is proud to provide services to our police, sheriffs, corrections, border services, armoured car companies, government agencies and more.

Private companies all over Canada use Silvercore to satisfy their legal workplace due diligence requirements. Silvercore is involved with companies working in forestry, fisheries, mineral exploration, film, adventure tourism, and much more!

Course Calendar
* Before registering for a course or exam, please check out our Refund Policy
open open for registration
rush almost full
full already full
2018 June
ID Time Course Location State
4201
2018-06-25 (Mon)10:00 - 10:00
rush
4202
2018-06-25 (Mon)12:00 - 12:00
rush
4203
2018-06-25 (Mon)14:00 - 14:00
rush
4204
2018-06-25 (Mon)15:00 - 15:00
rush
4227
2018-06-25 (Mon)10:00 - 10:00
rush
4228
2018-06-25 (Mon)12:00 - 12:00
rush
4229
2018-06-25 (Mon)14:00 - 14:00
rush
4230
2018-06-25 (Mon)15:00 - 15:00
rush
3771
2018-06-25 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-26 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3651
2018-06-28 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-29 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3674
2018-06-28 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-29 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
rush
2018 July
ID Time Course Location State
3786
2018-07-05 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-06 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3787
2018-07-05 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-06 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3876
2018-07-07 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-07-08 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
full
3788
2018-07-07 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-08 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3790
2018-07-09 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-10 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
4078
2018-07-12 (Thu)10:00 - 16:00
full
4218
2018-07-12 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-13 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3792
2018-07-12 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-13 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
4183
2018-07-14 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-15 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
4185
2018-07-14 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-15 (Sun)10:30 - 18:00
full
3794
2018-07-14 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-15 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3795
2018-07-14 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-15 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3798
2018-07-19 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-20 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3801
2018-07-21 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-22 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
4080
2018-07-21 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-22 (Sun)10:30 - 18:00
full
3804
2018-07-26 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-27 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3805
2018-07-26 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-27 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3840
2018-07-28 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-07-29 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3841
2018-07-28 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-07-29 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3808
2018-07-28 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-29 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2018 August
ID Time Course Location State
3809
2018-08-02 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-03 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3811
2018-08-02 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-03 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3877
2018-08-04 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-08-05 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
full
3812
2018-08-04 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-05 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3815
2018-08-09 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-10 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3816
2018-08-09 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-10 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3844
2018-08-11 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-08-12 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
rush
4184
2018-08-11 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-12 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3818
2018-08-11 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-12 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3819
2018-08-13 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-14 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3821
2018-08-16 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-17 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3822
2018-08-16 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-17 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
4101
2018-08-18 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-19 (Sun)10:30 - 18:00
rush
3824
2018-08-18 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-19 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3825
2018-08-18 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-19 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3828
2018-08-23 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-24 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3830
2018-08-23 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-24 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3847
2018-08-25 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-08-26 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3848
2018-08-25 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-08-26 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3831
2018-08-25 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-26 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3833
2018-08-25 (Sat)09:30 - 17:01
2018-08-26 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3834
2018-08-30 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-31 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3835
2018-08-30 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-31 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2018 September
ID Time Course Location State
4220
2018-09-01 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-09-02 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
4221
2018-09-01 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-09-02 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
4222
2018-09-06 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-09-07 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
4174
2018-09-08 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-09-09 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
4195
2018-09-08 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-09-09 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
4223
2018-09-08 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-09-09 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
4224
2018-09-08 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-09-09 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
4225
2018-09-10 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-09-11 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
4148
2018-09-15 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-09-16 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
full
4194
2018-09-15 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-09-16 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush
4196
2018-09-15 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-09-16 (Sun)10:30 - 18:00
rush
2018 October
ID Time Course Location State
4209
2018-10-20 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-10-21 (Sun)10:30 - 18:00
open