Silvercore Office
Address: Office #115
7198 Vantage Way
Delta, British Columbia,
Canada
Postal Code: V4G 1K7
Phone: 1-604-940-7785

Types of courses this location is offering include:
Safety Training
back to Top
ID Time Course State
3067
2017-04-24 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2017-04-25 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2017-04-26 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
full
2864
2017-04-27 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-04-28 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3088
2017-04-29 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-04-30 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
full
2865
2017-05-04 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-05-05 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3090
2017-05-08 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-05-09 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3374
2017-05-11 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-05-12 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3089
2017-05-13 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-05-14 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3375
2017-05-18 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-05-19 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2866
2017-05-20 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-05-21 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2867
2017-05-25 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-05-26 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2868
2017-06-01 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-02 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3376
2017-06-08 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-09 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3091
2017-06-10 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-11 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3092
2017-06-12 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-13 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3378
2017-06-15 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-16 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2869
2017-06-17 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-18 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3068
2017-06-19 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2017-06-20 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2017-06-21 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
open
3398
2017-06-22 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-23 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3377
2017-06-29 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-06-30 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2871
2017-07-06 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-07 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3101
2017-07-08 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-09 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3102
2017-07-10 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-11 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3379
2017-07-13 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-14 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2872
2017-07-15 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-16 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3380
2017-07-20 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-21 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3069
2017-07-24 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2017-07-25 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2017-07-26 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
open
2873
2017-07-27 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-28 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3097
2017-07-29 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-07-30 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2874
2017-08-03 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-04 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3381
2017-08-10 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-11 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3103
2017-08-12 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-13 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3104
2017-08-14 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-15 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3382
2017-08-17 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-18 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2875
2017-08-19 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-20 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
2876
2017-08-24 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-08-25 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3383
2017-08-31 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-01 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2877
2017-09-07 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-08 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3105
2017-09-09 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-10 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3106
2017-09-11 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-12 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3384
2017-09-14 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-15 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2884
2017-09-16 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-17 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3385
2017-09-21 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-22 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2885
2017-09-28 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-09-29 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3107
2017-09-30 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-01 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3108
2017-10-05 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-06 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3387
2017-10-12 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-13 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3109
2017-10-14 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-15 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3386
2017-10-19 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-20 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2878
2017-10-21 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-22 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3070
2017-10-23 (Mon)15:30 - 19:00
2017-10-24 (Tue)15:30 - 19:00
2017-10-25 (Wed)15:30 - 19:00
open
2879
2017-10-26 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-10-27 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2880
2017-11-02 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-11-03 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3388
2017-11-09 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-11-10 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3110
2017-11-13 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-11-14 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3389
2017-11-16 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-11-17 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2881
2017-11-18 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-11-19 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3071
2017-11-20 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2017-11-21 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2017-11-22 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
open
2883
2017-11-23 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-11-24 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3390
2017-11-30 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-01 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2882
2017-12-07 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-08 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3111
2017-12-09 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-10 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3112
2017-12-11 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-12 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3391
2017-12-14 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-15 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2886
2017-12-16 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-17 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3072
2017-12-18 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2017-12-19 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2017-12-20 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
open
3392
2017-12-21 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-22 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
2954
2017-12-23 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-24 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
full
2887
2017-12-28 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-29 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3394
2017-12-30 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-31 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3138
2018-01-04 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-05 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3147
2018-01-13 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-14 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3151
2018-01-15 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-16 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3155
2018-01-20 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-21 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3352
2018-02-10 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-02-11 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3353
2018-02-12 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-02-13 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3354
2018-02-17 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-02-18 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3355
2018-02-19 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2018-02-20 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2018-02-21 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
open
3356
2018-03-10 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-11 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3357
2018-03-12 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-13 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3358
2018-03-17 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-18 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3359
2018-03-31 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-01 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open

ID Time Course State
3426
2017-04-24 (Mon)10:00 - 10:00
open
3427
2017-04-24 (Mon)12:00 - 12:00
open
3428
2017-04-24 (Mon)14:00 - 14:00
open
3429
2017-04-24 (Mon)15:00 - 15:00
open

ID Time Course State
3371
2017-04-24 (Mon)12:00 - 13:00
open
3370
2017-04-24 (Mon)10:00 - 11:00
open
3372
2017-04-24 (Mon)14:00 - 15:00
rush
3373
2017-04-24 (Mon)15:00 - 16:00
rush

ID Time Course State
2535
2017-05-27 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-05-28 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
full
2537
2017-06-24 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-06-25 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
full
2538
2017-07-22 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-07-23 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
2539
2017-08-26 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-08-27 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
2540
2017-09-23 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-09-24 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
2541
2017-10-28 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-10-29 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
2542
2017-11-25 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-11-26 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3171
2018-01-27 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-01-28 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3350
2018-02-24 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-02-25 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3351
2018-03-24 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-03-25 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open

ID Time Course State
3433
2017-05-29 (Mon)13:00 - 17:00
open
3202
2017-06-24 (Sat)09:00 - 13:00
open
3434
2017-06-26 (Mon)13:00 - 17:00
open
3435
2017-07-31 (Mon)13:00 - 17:00
open
3436
2017-08-28 (Mon)13:00 - 17:00
open
3437
2017-09-25 (Mon)13:00 - 17:00
open
3438
2017-10-30 (Mon)13:00 - 17:00
open
3439
2017-11-27 (Mon)13:00 - 17:00
open
3440
2017-12-18 (Mon)13:00 - 17:00
open

ID Time Course State
3269
2017-06-25 (Sun)09:00 - 17:00
open

ID Time Course State
3270
2017-06-26 (Mon)10:00 - 11:00
open
3271
2017-06-26 (Mon)12:00 - 13:00
open
3272
2017-06-26 (Mon)14:00 - 15:00
open
3273
2017-06-26 (Mon)15:00 - 16:00
open
3274
2017-07-10 (Mon)10:00 - 11:00
open
3275
2017-07-10 (Mon)12:00 - 13:00
open
3276
2017-07-10 (Mon)14:00 - 15:00
open
3277
2017-07-10 (Mon)15:00 - 16:00
open

Live Fire
back to Top
ID Time Course State
2956
2017-06-03 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2017-06-04 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
full
2957
2017-08-05 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2017-08-06 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
full
2958
2017-09-02 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2017-09-03 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
full
2959
2017-10-07 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2017-10-08 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush
2960
2017-11-04 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2017-11-05 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush
2961
2017-12-02 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2017-12-03 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush

Online Study Materials (Add-on)
back to Top
ID Time Course State
2508
2017-10-13 (Fri)02:30 - 00:00
open