Silvercore Office
Address: Office #115
7198 Vantage Way
Delta, British Columbia,
Canada
Postal Code: V4G 1K7
Phone: 604-940-7785

Types of courses this location is offering include:
Safety Training
back to Top
ID Time Course State
3595
2018-05-31 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-01 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3669
2018-06-07 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-08 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3671
2018-06-14 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-15 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3672
2018-06-16 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-17 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3679
2018-06-18 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2018-06-19 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2018-06-20 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
open
3673
2018-06-21 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-22 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3674
2018-06-28 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-29 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3787
2018-07-05 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-06 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3790
2018-07-09 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-10 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3792
2018-07-12 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-13 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3794
2018-07-14 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-15 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3811
2018-08-02 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-03 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3815
2018-08-09 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-10 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3819
2018-08-13 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-14 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3822
2018-08-16 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-17 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3824
2018-08-18 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-19 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3826
2018-08-20 (Mon)17:30 - 22:00
2018-08-21 (Tue)17:30 - 22:00
2018-08-22 (Wed)17:30 - 22:00
open
3828
2018-08-23 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-24 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3835
2018-08-30 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-31 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3722
2022-12-31 (Sat)00:00 - 00:00
full

ID Time Course State
4205
2018-05-28 (Mon)10:10 - 10:00
rush
4206
2018-05-28 (Mon)12:00 - 12:00
rush
4207
2018-05-28 (Mon)14:00 - 14:00
rush
4208
2018-05-28 (Mon)15:00 - 15:00
rush

ID Time Course State
4166
2018-05-28 (Mon)14:00 - 14:00
rush
4164
2018-05-28 (Mon)10:00 - 10:00
rush
4165
2018-05-28 (Mon)12:00 - 12:00
rush
4167
2018-05-28 (Mon)15:00 - 15:00
rush
4193
2018-06-11 (Mon)15:00 - 15:00
rush
4190
2018-06-11 (Mon)10:00 - 10:00
rush
4191
2018-06-11 (Mon)12:00 - 12:00
rush
4192
2018-06-11 (Mon)14:00 - 14:00
rush
4199
2018-06-18 (Mon)14:00 - 14:00
rush
4197
2018-06-18 (Mon)10:00 - 10:00
rush
4198
2018-06-18 (Mon)12:00 - 12:00
rush
4200
2018-06-18 (Mon)15:00 - 15:00
rush
4203
2018-06-25 (Mon)14:00 - 14:00
rush
4201
2018-06-25 (Mon)10:00 - 10:00
rush
4202
2018-06-25 (Mon)12:00 - 12:00
rush
4204
2018-06-25 (Mon)15:00 - 15:00
rush
3901
2022-12-31 (Sat)00:00 - 00:00
full

ID Time Course State
3596
2018-05-26 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-05-27 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3676
2018-06-23 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-06-24 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3840
2018-07-28 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-07-29 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3847
2018-08-25 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-08-26 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open

Live Fire
back to Top
ID Time Course State
3874
2018-06-02 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-06-03 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
full
3876
2018-07-07 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-07-08 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
full
3877
2018-08-04 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-08-05 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush
4194
2018-09-15 (Sat)09:30 - 15:30
2018-09-16 (Sun)09:30 - 15:30
rush