The Range Langley
Address: Unit #2  9938  201 Street
Langley , British Columbia,
Canada
Postal Code: V1M 3E9
Phone: 604-940-7785

Types of courses this location is offering include:
Safety Training
back to Top
ID Time Course State
2909
2017-12-28 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2017-12-29 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
full
3164
2018-01-27 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-01-28 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3320
2018-02-24 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-02-25 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3321
2018-03-22 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-23 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3483
2018-04-28 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-29 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3604
2018-05-24 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-05-25 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3661
2018-06-23 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-24 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3804
2018-07-26 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-27 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3829
2018-08-23 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-24 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3831
2018-08-25 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-26 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open

ID Time Course State
2921
2017-12-09 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2017-12-10 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
rush
3167
2018-01-13 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-01-14 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3323
2018-02-10 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-02-11 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3324
2018-03-10 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-03-11 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3484
2018-04-14 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-04-15 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3606
2018-05-12 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-05-13 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3664
2018-06-09 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-06-10 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3838
2018-07-14 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-07-15 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3844
2018-08-11 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-08-12 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open