Croatian Cultural Center
Address: 3250 commercial drive
Vancouver, British Columbia,
Canada
Postal Code: V5N 4E6

Types of courses this location is offering include:
Safety Training
back to Top
ID Time Course State
3760
2018-03-01 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-02 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3279
2018-03-08 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-09 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3286
2018-03-10 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-11 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
full
3284
2018-03-15 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-16 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3765
2018-03-22 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-23 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3766
2018-03-26 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-03-27 (Tue)09:45 - 17:00
open
3289
2018-03-31 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-01 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3452
2018-04-05 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-06 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3461
2018-04-12 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-13 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3455
2018-04-14 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-15 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3462
2018-04-19 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-20 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3457
2018-04-26 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-04-27 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3580
2018-05-03 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-05-04 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3581
2018-05-05 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-05-06 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3582
2018-05-10 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-05-11 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3583
2018-05-12 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-05-13 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3584
2018-05-17 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-05-18 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3585
2018-05-24 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-05-25 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3769
2018-05-28 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-05-29 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3586
2018-05-31 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-01 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3647
2018-06-07 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-08 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3650
2018-06-21 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-22 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3771
2018-06-25 (Mon)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-26 (Tue)09:30 - 17:00
open
3651
2018-06-28 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-29 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3786
2018-07-05 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-06 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3793
2018-07-12 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-13 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3795
2018-07-14 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-15 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3798
2018-07-19 (Thu)09:30 - 17:09
2018-07-20 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3805
2018-07-26 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-27 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3809
2018-08-02 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-03 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3816
2018-08-09 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-10 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3818
2018-08-11 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-12 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3821
2018-08-16 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-17 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3830
2018-08-23 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-24 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open
3834
2018-08-30 (Thu)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-31 (Fri)09:30 - 17:00
open

ID Time Course State
3283
2018-03-24 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-03-25 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3587
2018-05-26 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-05-27 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3653
2018-06-23 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-06-24 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
full
3841
2018-07-28 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-07-29 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open
3848
2018-08-25 (Sat)09:30 - 16:00
2018-08-26 (Sun)09:30 - 16:00
open