New Westminster Justice Institute of BC
Address: 715 McBride Boulevard
New Westminster, British Columbia,
Canada
Postal Code: V3L 5T4
Phone: 604-940-7785

Types of courses this location is offering include:
Safety Training
back to Top
ID Time Course State
3599
2018-05-26 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-05-27 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3665
2018-06-02 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-03 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
rush
3667
2018-06-23 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-06-24 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3788
2018-07-07 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-08 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3801
2018-07-21 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-22 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3808
2018-07-28 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-07-29 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3812
2018-08-04 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-05 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3825
2018-08-18 (Sat)09:30 - 17:00
2018-08-19 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open
3833
2018-08-25 (Sat)09:30 - 17:01
2018-08-26 (Sun)09:30 - 17:00
open

Live Fire
back to Top
ID Time Course State
4074
2018-06-09 (Sat)10:00 - 16:00
2018-06-10 (Sun)10:00 - 16:00
rush